Rated 3.5 out of 5

based on 2 reviews

Gill Trustpilot product review 5 star rating March 24 2021

Good quality book

H Davis Trustpilot product review 2 star rating June 3 2020

Personalization was a sticker on the inside cover. Other than that I could have purchased a similar book at a fraction of the cost. Disappointed.

  • Historic Newspapers Team June 4 2020

    Thank you for your review.

    We are so sorry to hear this.

    We can see that you have been in contact with a member of the Customer Service Team in regards to the quality. The Representative stated that we would need to see photos of the issues you have raised and then we can look into this further for you. We have yet to receive this email.

    Please followed these images to info@historic-newspapers.co.uk and this can be look into for you.

    Once again, please do accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

    Kind Regards,

    The Historic Newspapers Team

1970s History of Music Decade Book

£29.99

Trustpilot Rating 3.5 star rating 3.5/5 ● 2 reviews Read Reviews

Embossing Choice:

Emboss Name on Front Cover? We use the name provided from “Name to Appear” and beautifully gold emboss the front cover
Next step
Embossing Name
(25)
Next step
Name to Appear Write their name to be printed specially on the title page
(25)
Next step
Message to Appear Write or select a thoughtful message to personalise the title page even more
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
(30)
5 lines of text
Next step

Giftbox:

FREE Gift Box Includes a beautiful gift box
Next step
Finishing Touches
Please confirm you are over 18
I confirm that I am 18 years or older

Rated 3.5 out of 5

based on 2 reviews

Gill Trustpilot product review 5 star rating March 24 2021

Good quality book

H Davis Trustpilot product review 2 star rating June 3 2020

Personalization was a sticker on the inside cover. Other than that I could have purchased a similar book at a fraction of the cost. Disappointed.

  • Historic Newspapers Team June 4 2020

    Thank you for your review.

    We are so sorry to hear this.

    We can see that you have been in contact with a member of the Customer Service Team in regards to the quality. The Representative stated that we would need to see photos of the issues you have raised and then we can look into this further for you. We have yet to receive this email.

    Please followed these images to info@historic-newspapers.co.uk and this can be look into for you.

    Once again, please do accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

    Kind Regards,

    The Historic Newspapers Team

Close Modal